Board of Trustees and Administration

Board of Trustees

W. Preston Baldwin
Sheryl Battles
Robert Berkley, Jr., Chair
Michael Canter, MD
Mark Chrostowski, MD
Marc Gabelli
Frank J. Gilbride, II, Secretary
Anne Wallace Juge, Treasurer
Robin Kanarek
Diane Kelly, President
Sally Lochner
Arthur C. Martinez
Barbara Miller, Vice Chair
Jack Mitchell
Christopher O’Connor
Thomas Pellechi, MD
Christine Randolph
Karen Rubin
Susan Salice
Hannah Strasser
Bobby Walker
Felice Zwas, MD

Senior Management

Diane Kelly, DNP, MBA 

Diane P. Kelly, DNP, MBA, RN

President, Greenwich Hospital, EVP, YNHHS

Diane P. Kelly, DNP, RN was appointed to the position of president of Greenwich Hospital in June 2020. Kelly was hired in 2018 as the chief operating officer for Greenwich Hospital. Prior to that, she held various clinical and leadership roles at Berkshire Medical Center, culminating in ten years as chief operating officer.

Diane is a member of the American College of Healthcare Executives and holds a Doctorate in Nurse Practice from the University of San Francisco and a master’s degree in Business Administration.

Noel Appel  

Noël Appel

Senior Vice President, Greenwich Hospital
Chief Development Officer

Anna Cerra  

Anna Cerra, RN, DNP

Senior Vice President, Patient Care Services
Chief Nursing Officer

Eugene Colucci 

Eugene Colucci

Chief Financial Officer, Greenwich Hospital
Senior Vice President, Finance, Bridgeport Hospital

Marc Kosak  

Marc Kosak

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Greenwich Hospital
Senior Vice President, YNHHS

Karen Santucci 

Karen Santucci, MD

Senior Vice President
Chief Medical Officer

Vice Presidents

Jodie Boldrighini 

Jodie Boldrighini

Vice President, Human Resources

Spike Lipschutz, MD 

Spike Lipschutz, MD

Vice President, Medical Affairs

Dana Marnane 

Dana Marnane

Vice President, Public Relations, Greenwich Hospital
Director, Public Relations & Communications, Yale New Haven Health